Horbury Bridge CE

Living by Our Christian Values: Together in Faith, Hope and Love

Term Dates 

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Date

Event

Monday 2nd September

School reopens

Friday 25th October

School closes for half term

Monday 4th November

School reopens

Friday 20th December

School closes for Christmas holiday

Monday 6th January

School reopens

Friday 14th February

School closed for half term

Monday 24th February

School reopens

Friday 3rd April

School closed for Easter holiday

Monday 20th April

School reopens

Friday 8th May

School closed for May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May

School closes for half term

Monday 1st June

School reopens

Friday 17th July

School closes for Summer Holidays

Monday 20th July

INSET DAY

 

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Date

Event

Monday 7th September

School reopens

Friday 23rd October

School closes for half term

Monday 2nd November

School reopens

Friday 18th December

School closes for Christmas holiday

Monday 4th January

School reopens

Friday 12th February

School closed for half term

Monday 22nd February

School reopens

Friday 26th March

School closed for Easter holiday

Monday 12th April

School reopens

Monday 3rd May

School closed for Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May

School closes for half term

Monday 7th June

School reopens

Monday 26th July

School closes for Summer Holidays